Home #nebpreps Striv Sports to Broadcast 46th Sertoma 8-Man All-Star Classic

Striv Sports to Broadcast 46th Sertoma 8-Man All-Star Classic


East Team

Mason Whitmore – Clarkson-Leigh
Jackson Wemhoff – EPPJ
Hunter Pope – Palmyra
Tanner Frahm – Plainview
Ethan Essary – Weeping Water
Braxton Volk – Pender
Trev Peters – Heartland
Drew Beeson – Clarkson/Leigh
Hunter Palmer – Wisner-Pilger
Carter Ruse – Freeman
Cade Hosier – Elmwood-Murdock
Jason Clausen – Stanton
Alex Vinson – Osmond
Jestin Bayer – Howells-Dodge
lan Kuchar – Bloomfield
Easton Weber – BDS
August Scholting – Wisner-Pilger
Daven Whitley – LDNE
Trevor Bolton – Cross County
Merrick Maltsberger- Heartland
Kolby Casey – LCC
Gunner Mumford – Thayer Central
Vance Smith – Sutton
Jake Rath – LCC
Andy Dominguez – Howells-Dodge

Head Coach:
AJ Burki – Wisner-Pilger

Assistant Coaches:
Kyle Schmidt – Plainview
Dave Stoddard – Stanton
Brad Cornwell – Wisner-Pilger

West Team

Aiden Kuester – Neligh-Oakdale
Kohan Grindle – Cambridge
Kason Loomis – Bridgeport
Corbin Horner – DCS
Hayden Griffith – Arcadia-Loup City
Carson Bloom – Riverside
Klayton Kleffner – Riverside
Krayton Kucera – Lawrence-Nelson
Isaiah Bullis – Hi-Line
Zandar Wolf – Central Valley
Coy Johnston – Sandhills Valley
Clayton Meyer – Loomis
Slate Micheel – Twin Loup
Keegan Shuler – Hitchcock County
Kaden Haake – Sandhills-Thedford
Trent Kisker – Hitchcock County
Clay Meyer – Loomis
Andrew Furrow – Sandhills-Thedford
Sid Miller – Anselmo-Merna
Dylan Bahe – Arapahoe
Thomas Psota – Ravenna
Landyn Schrader – Neligh-Oakdale
Myles Boggs – Bertrand
Isaac Welch – Mullen
Zachary Lewandowski – Ravenna

Head Coach:
Ron Beacom – Neligh-Oakdale

Assistant Coaches:
Dan Bolling – Ravenna
Mike Spargo – DCS
Dexter Hanzel – Neligh-Oakdale

Congratulations to all of the players and coaches selected for this special game! 

If you would like to look back through previous years Sertoma 8-Man All-Star Classic—click here! And be sure to stay up-to-date by following Striv Sports on Twitter!